Membership Cancellations are handled automatically by our payment processor and membership program. By clicking on the cancel button below, you are confirming the cancellation of your Membership. However, rest assured that you will continue to have access to the purchased content until your Membership term expires.
[s2Member-Pro-AuthNet-Form cancel=”1″ desc=”This will cancel your account. Are you sure?” captcha=”0″ /]